[<<first] [<back] [next>] [last>>] 10 Products in this category

Tephra, demo, 12 inch, cover black - silver

Product No.:
ca. 3-4 days ca. 3-4 days (abroad may vary)
13.10 USD
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

The record features four tracks from their original demo from May 2004. These songs have been remastered by Tobias Deitmer @ Maarweg Studios (typo saying in 2012).
The record features “The Ritual” a track that was recorded in the session for “Tempel”, their latest full-length.
The one-sided 12" comes as 180gr vinyl, in a silk-screened cardboard. The backside of the 12" is silk-screened as well.

Front Print Cover: black - silver - 12" green
Label: Golden Antenna Records
Pressing facts: 400 copies on green

  • Bass – Aaron
  • Drums – Vinod
  • Guitar – Alex
  • Guitar, Vocals – Ercüment
  • Recorded By – Mike Schulhauser
  • Remastered By – Tobias Deitmer

Webshop by Gambio.de © 2014